Aerial image of 2016 Corn Maze!  

Corn Maze


We've picked our 2017 corn maze theme and our maze design is well underway! We will update you when we have our aerial image in early August! 


Our Corn Maze will open August 19, 2017 and be open 7 days a week until Oct 30, 2017.  


Pricing: 
Children 2-12 $5 (tax included) 
Adults 13+$7 (tax included) 
UNDER 2 are free (up to a maximum of 2/adult) 

**Children 12 and under MUST be accompanied by an adult. 


‚ÄčOur MOONLIGHT CORN MAZE is open every Friday & Saturday night beginning September 15, 2017. The maze is open until 10pm (last entrance into maze at 9:30pm). Please remember your FLASHLIGHT!


Our Moonlight Corn Maze is scheduled for:

Friday Sept 15, 2017

Saturday Sept 16, 2017

Friday Sept 22, 2017

Saturday Sept 23, 2017

Friday Sept 29, 2017

Saturday Sept 30, 2017

Friday Oct 6, 2017

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

Friday Oct 13, 2017

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

Friday Oct 20, 2017

Saturday Oct 21, 2017 

Friday Oct 27, 2017 Haunted HalloWYNN 6pm-11pm

Saturday Oct 28, 2017 Haunted HalloWYNN 6pm-11pm

  

**Unfortunately, pets aren't allowed in the maze.  

 

Please remember to dress for the occasion and wear proper footwear.


We are often asked about strollers and wheel chairs in the maze. At Wynn Farms our aim is to include as many individuals in a fun outdoor experience as possible. We've found that many customers have had great success going through the maze with both. We do recommend motorized wheelchairs and sturdy strollers (not the umbrella type). Just a reminder, it is farm land and the terrain can be a little bumpy. Have FUN!



Our Haunted HalloWYNN Maze will take place Friday Oct 27, 2017 & Saturday Oct 28, 2017 from 6pm-11pm

Pricing: 
Ages 13+ are $10 (taxes included) 
12 and under are $8 (taxes included)

Travel through our maze to find 10 monsters within the maze. Experience fog, travel through a tunnel and be prepared to be chased by a few of the monsters you meet along the way....

Join the fun and wear a costume! 

This event is open to people of most ages (the maze is not gory but spooky). We ask that you use your own discretion.

Please check our FB event page for more info!